Sheet Music and CDs

Contrasts

Fourteen attractive and approachable piano pieces in various styles by Australian composers Robin Lamott and Jennifer Trynes.

Suitable for students from Grades 2 to 6, and ideal for eisteddfod performances, additional exam pieces, school assessments (Australian music in the last 25 years), or just for fun.

Also available with CD and Performer’s Guide (containing performance suggestions and useful reference information about the title, terms, form, keys, level of difficulty and year of composition of each piece), to assist teachers and students.

Quoted prices are in Australian dollars.


Gershwin, George. Blah, blah, blah (E flat major - A flat major) - ANALYSIS
Level IV Analysis by Ross Hamilton (2017).
$9.85 GER-V6-01A Add to my notes


The following stores sell sheet music and reference material, including analytical notes by Ross Hamilton:


Zephyr Music: www.zephyrmusic.com.au
Bavas Music City: www.bavasmusic.com.au
Carlingford Music Centre: www.carlingfordmusic.com.au
Logans Pianos: www.loganspianos.com.au
Music on the Move: www.motm.com.au
The Music Man: www.themusicmansydney.com.au
White Horse Music: www.whitehorsemusic.com.au

Some useful sites for CD recordings:


ABC Shop: shop.abc.net.au
Amazon: www.amazon.com
Buywell Just Classical: www.buywell.com
Michael's Music Room: www.classicsdirect.com.au
Tall Poppies: members.iinet.net.au/~tallpoppies
Wesley Classics: www.wesleyclassics.com.au